Hallitus 2020

Tehtävä Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Puheenjohtaja Vesa Kuparinen vesa.kuparinen@suft.fi +358503805020
Varapuheenjohtaja Seppo Pehkonen seppo.pehkonen@teramus.fi +358400206638
Rahastonhoitaja Leeni Kauppinen leeni.kauppinen@gmail.com +358500615365
Jäsen, koulutusvastaava Juha Koistinen juha.koistinen@liikuntafysio.fi +358105818282
Jäsen Aino Pitkänen tmiainopitkanen@gmail.com +358408380929
Jäsen Mikko Virtala mikko.virtala@suhk.fi +358443344355
Jäsen, Scientific Committee Ben Waller ben.waller@goodboost.org +358442631522