Hallitus 2021

Tehtävä Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Puheenjohtaja Vesa Kuparinen vesa.kuparinen@suft.fi +358503805020
Varapuheenjohtaja Seppo Pehkonen seppo.pehkonen@teramus.fi +358400206638
Rahastonhoitaja Leeni Kauppinen leeni.kauppinen@gmail.com +358500615365
Jäsen, koulutusvastaava Juha Koistinen juha.koistinen@urheilufysio.fi +358468784523
Jäsen Aino Pitkänen tmiainopitkanen@gmail.com +358408380929
Jäsen, Scientific Committee Ben Waller ben.waller@goodboost.org +358442631522

Toiminnanjohtaja

Simone Kallonen
simone.kallonen@suft.fi
+358 40 5644134