Board 2020

Task Name Email Mobile phone
Chairman Vesa Kuparinen vesa.kuparinen@suft.fi +358503805020
Vice chairman Seppo Pehkonen seppo.pehkonen@teramus.fi +358400206638
Treasurer Leeni Kauppinen leeni.kauppinen@gmail.com +358500615365
Member, training officer Juha Koistinen juha.koistinen@liikuntafysio.fi +358105818282
Member Aino Pitkänen tmiainopitkanen@gmail.com +358408380929
Member Mikko Virtala mikko.virtala@suhk.fi +358443344355
Member, Scientific Committee Ben Waller ben.waller@goodboost.org +358442631522